• FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

    FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

  • FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

    FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

  • FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

    FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

  • FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

    FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

Mannschaft Jahrgang Name Funktion Lizenz E-Mail Telefon
1. Herren   Denny Skwierczyinski Trainer A-Lizenz denny.skwierczynski(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0172 4213323
2. Herren   Fabian Löchel Trainer C-Lizenz fabian.loechel(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 01512 8899683
3. Herren   Eike Petersen Trainer   eike.petersen(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0174 2116949
Altherren   Ralf Müllers Trainer   ralf.muellers(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0171 1462625
1. Frauen   Matthias Maluche Trainer   matthias.maluche(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0162 1313077
Koordinator Leistungsbereich (A bis D-Junioren) Lennart Jacobsen lennart.jacobsen(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0174 3741550
1. A-Junioren 06/07 Michael Saffan Trainer B-Lizenz michael.saffan(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0171 6855452
    Kamil Pruski Trainer C-Lizenz kamil.pruski(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0173 6715884
1. B-Junioren 08/09 Alireza Haghnejad Trainer   alireza.haghnejad(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0176 55285153
    Henrik Schläfke Trainer C-Lizenz henrik.schlaefke(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 01520 3853376
1. C-Junioren 10/11 Torsten Tiedemann Trainer C-Lizenz torsten.tiedemann(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0174 1818885
2. C-Junioren 10/11 Nico Willbrandt Trainer C-Lizenz nico.willbrandt(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0172 5214727
1. D-Junioren 12/13 Mesut Celik Trainer B-Lizenz mesut.celik(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 01525 3383306
    Jens Nickel Trainer B-Lizenz jens.nickel(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0174 4938038
2. D-Junioren 12/13 Mike Olhöft Trainer   mike.ohlhoeft(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0162 6977687
3. D-Junioren 12/13 Thorsten Lemmer Trainer C-Lizenz thorsten.lemmer(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 01515 9454857
D-Mädchen 10-14 Vanessa Todt Trainer Kindertrainer vanessa.todt(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0175 2882289
Koordinator Grundlagen-/Aufbaubereich (E bis G-Junioren) Michael Heinrich michael.heinrich(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0174 2032353
1. E-Junioren 2014 Torben Martin Trainer Kindertrainer torben.martin(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0172 3237078
2. E-Junioren 2015 Stefan Winkler Trainer Kindertrainer stefan.winkler(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0172 2078627
3. E-Junioren 2015 Christian Imhof Trainer C-Lizenz christian.imhof(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0172 4364264
4. E-Junioren 2014 Torsten Eekhof Trainer   torsten.eekhof(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0177 5211379
1. F-Junioren 2016 Stephan Späth Trainer C-Lizenz stephan.spaeth(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0162 2945405
2. F-Junioren 2016 Thorsten Lemmer Trainer C-Lizenz thorsten.lemmer(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 01515 9454857
3. F-Junioren 2017 Marcus Bahr Trainer Kindertrainer marcus.bahr(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0172 8756788
4. F-Junioren 2017 Michael Heinrich Trainer Kindertrainer michael.heinrich(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0174 2032353
G-Junioren 2018 Hans-Martin Jahn Trainer   hans_martin_jahn(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0162 2124374

Bambinis

2019

Bianca Sass

Trainerin

 

bianca.sass(at)ratzeburger-sv.de

0160 98139018


# #  http://www.vereinigte-stadtwerke.de/ # # #