• FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

    FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

  • FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

    FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

  • FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

    FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

  • FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

    FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

Mannschaft Jahrgang Name Funktion E-Mail Telefon
1. Herren   Marc Fischer Trainer marc.fischer(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0174 8351138
    Tom Jacobsen Betreuer   0172 1726852
2. Herren   Oliver Knuth Trainer oliver.knuth(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0162 9143657
    Julian Schön Co-Trainer   0176 43806046
Altherren   Ralf Müllers Trainer ralf.muellers(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0171 1462625
1. Frauen   Matthias Maluche Trainer matthias.maluche(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0162 1313077
    Alexander Witt Co-Trainer alexander.witt(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0157 85405346
2. Frauen   Lukas Sass Trainer lukas.sass(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0176 20488078
1. A-Junioren 00/01 Christian Below Trainer christian.below(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0176 62030865
    Marcus Habeck Co-Trainer marcus.habeck(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0173 3541609
1. B-Junioren 02/03 Ole Hofmann Trainer ole.hofmann(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0171 8340563
    Christoph Twachtmann Co-Trainer christoph.twachtmann(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0173 4367336‬
1. C-Junioren 2004 Dirk Schmidt Trainer dirk.schmidt(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 04541 858171
    Anjo Gurk-Strous Co-Trainerin anjo.gurk-strous(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0176 30343121
2. C-Junioren 2005 Alexander Horn Trainer alexander.horn(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0176 29441743
3. C-Junioren 04/05 Michael Hübner Trainer michael.huebner(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0176 55645712
4. C-Junioren 04/05 Hannes Weber Trainer hannes.weber(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0177 5082706
    Steven Krumbholz Co-Trainer    
1. D-Junioren 2006 Matthias Meier Trainer matthias.meier(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0178 3263158
    Fred Wichmann Co-Trainer fred.wichmann(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0172 9236697
2. D-Junioren 2007 Dirk Salzwedel Trainer dirk.salzwedel(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0172 6984759
    Martin Kosbab-Zillmann Co-Trainer martin.zillmann(at)ratzeburger-sv.de  
3. D-Junioren 06/07 Matthias Maluche Trainer matthias.maluche(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0162 1313077
4. D-Junioren 06/07 Kai Spormann Trainer kai.spormann(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0173 9989334
    Frank Braasch Co-Trainer frank.braasch(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0172 4102473
1. E-Junioren 2008 Jannik Edler Trainer jannik.edler(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0176 45977298
    Bjarne Heyer Trainer   01575 4723992
2. E-Junioren 2009 Philipp Gosch Trainer philipp.gosch(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0172 6185832
3. E-Junioren 2010 Jens Nickel Trainer jens.nickel(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0174 4938038
    Stefan Wehrheim Trainer stefan.wehrheim(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0173 6138715
1. F-Junioren 2010 Claudio Marangi Trainer claudio.marangi(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0178 2932309
    Stefan Bruderhus Co-Trainer stefan.bruderhus(at)ratzeburger-sv.de  
2. F-Junioren 2011 Burkhard Görtler Trainer burkhard.goertler(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0160 8947421
1. G-Junioren 2012 Marie Strey Trainerin marie.strey(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0162 5179752
    Alina Turtschan Trainerin alina.turtschan(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0162 6352758
2. G-Junioren 2013 Michael Heinrich Trainer michael.heinrich(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0174 2032353
  und
jünger
Bianca Sass Trainerin bianca.sass(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0160 98139018

# #  http://www.vereinigte-stadtwerke.de/ # # #