• FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

    FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

  • FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

    FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

  • FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

    FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

  • FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

    FUSSBALL IM R.S.V.

Mannschaft Jahrgang Name Funktion Lizenz E-Mail Telefon
1. Herren   Marc Fischer Trainer Jugendelite marc.fischer(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0174 8351138
2. Herren   Mirco Rusch Trainer B-Trainer mirco.rusch(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0160 98586059
3. Herren   Lukas Sass Trainer C-Trainer lukas.sass(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0176 20488078
Altherren   Ralf Müllers Trainer   ralf.muellers(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0171 1462625
1. Frauen   Matthias Maluche Trainer   matthias.maluche(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0162 1313077
1. A-Junioren 02/03 Christoph Twachtmam Trainer C-Trainer christoph.twachtmann(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 01520 5386442
1. B-Junioren 04/05 Dirk Schmidt Trainer   dirk.schmidt(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 04541 858171
2. B-Junioren 04/05 Joshua Zander Trainer C-Trainer joshua.zander(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 01575 3341129
1. C-Junioren 06/07 Matthias Meier Trainer B-Trainer matthias.meier(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0178 3263158
    Fred Wichmann Co-Trainer C-Trainer fred.wichmann(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0172 9236697
2. C-Junioren 06/07 Matthias Maluche Trainer   matthias.maluche(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0162 1313077
1. D-Junioren 2009 Jens Pegel Trainer   jens.pegel(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0172 4099075
2. D-Junioren 2010 Jens Nickel Trainer B-Trainer jens.nickel(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0174 4938038
    Stefan Wehrheim Trainer   stefan.wehrheim(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0173 6138715
3. D-Junioren 2008 Jannik Edler Trainer   jannik.edler(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0176 45977298
4. D-Junioren 08/09 Torsten Tiedemann Trainer C-Trainer torsten.tiedemann(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0174 1818885
1. E-Junioren 2010 Thorsten Lemmer Trainer C-Trainer thorsten.lemmer(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 01515 9454857
2. E-Junioren 2011 Nico Willbrandt Trainer C-Trainer nico.willbrandt(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0172 5214727
1. F-Junioren 2012 Henriette Dux Koordinatorin   henriette.dux(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 01520 1588881
    Mesut Celik Trainer   mesut.celik(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 01525 3383306
2. F-Junioren 2012 Thorsten Lemmer Trainer C-Trainer thorsten.lemmer(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 01515 9454857
3. F-Junioren 2013 Jens Hinzpeter Trainer   jens.hinzpeter(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0177 7984556
4. F-Junioren 2013 Michael Heinrich Trainer   michael.heinrich(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0174 2032353
G-Junioren 2014 Marco Murjahn Trainer     0177 6445223
Bambinis 15/16 Bianca Sass Trainerin   bianca.sass(at)ratzeburger-sv.de 0160 98139018

# #  http://www.vereinigte-stadtwerke.de/ # # #